Contact

Address
Malta Tennis Federation
Martin Luther King Street, Pembroke

President: Dr David Farrugia Sacco
Email: president@maltatennisfederation.com

Deputy President: Mr Mark Camilleri
Email: mark.camilleri@maltatennisfederation.com

Secretary General: Mr John Sciberras
Email: john@maltatennisfederation.com   

Finance Officer: Mr Francis Sciberras
Email: francis@maltatennisfederation.com

Technical Director: Mr Stephen Caruana
Email: stephen@maltatennisfederation.com

Administration: Mr Matthew Caruana
Email: matthew@maltatennisfederation.com